Northwest Yearly Meeting of Friends Church (NWYM) is a covenantal community
of evangelical Friends churches that make Jesus Christ known by:

Teaching and obeying the whole gospel as revealed by the
Holy Spirit and recorded in Scripture

Loving and mutually supporting each other

Equipping and releasing people to continue His mission in the world

Yearly Meeting Staff

We would love to hear from you! Feel free to call, send us mail, or fill out this online: CONTACT US
Northwest Yearly Meeting of Friends 200 N Meridian Newberg, OR 97132
Office: 503.538.9419
FAX: 503.538.9410


 Retha McCutchen Interim NWYM Superintendent
retha@nwfriends.org  Direct line: 503.476.9125
Brad Holton Presiding Clerk
bholton@nwfriends.org
Monik Kadarmanto Coordinator of Friends Leadership Training  & Global Outreach
monik@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext. 102
Ken & Rachel Vanden Hoek Associate Superintendents of Pastoral Visitation
khoek@live.com Direct line: 503.313.6481
Sammy Sanders Interim Youth Coordinator
sammy@nwfrinds.org  Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext. 113
Roger Watson Director of Finance and Development
rwatson@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext. 111
Elizabeth Licon Office Manager
elicon@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419
Tonya Comfort Bookkeeper
tcomfort@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext 103