Northwest Yearly Meeting of Friends Church (NWYM) is a covenantal community
of evangelical Friends churches that make Jesus Christ known by:

Teaching and obeying the whole gospel as revealed by the
Holy Spirit and recorded in Scripture

Loving and mutually supporting each other

Equipping and releasing people to continue His mission in the world

Yearly Meeting Staff

We would love to hear from you!

Northwest Yearly Meeting of Friends
200 N Meridian Newberg, OR 97132
Office: 503.538.9419
FAX: 503.538.9410

 

Retha McCutchen Interim NWYM Superintendent
retha@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext. 106
Brad Holton Presiding Clerk
bholton@nwfriends.org
Janelle Nordyke Director of Finance and Development
jnordyke@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext. 111
Monik Kadarmanto Coordinator of Friends Leadership Training  & Global Outreach
monik@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext. 102
Elizabeth Licon Office Manager
elicon@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419
Tonya Comfort Bookkeeper
tcomfort@nwfriends.org Direct line: 503.538.9419 ext 103
Joseph Harrison Communications Intern
intern@nwfriends.org