Northwest Yearly Meeting of Friends Church (NWYM) is a covenantal community
of evangelical Friends churches that make Jesus Christ known by:

Teaching and obeying the whole gospel as revealed by the
Holy Spirit and recorded in Scripture

Loving and mutually supporting each other

Equipping and releasing people to continue His mission in the world

Benediction—Music by NWYM Friends

Benediction is a compilation CD of worship songs written by Northwest Yearly Meeting friends, for the purpose of singing each others’ songs. (links to audio coming soon!)

If you would like to have a copy of the CD please let us know: YES, I’d like to get a copy

Song titles and artists:

1. Derek Lamson – One Cool Cup of Water
(words and music by Derek Lamson)

2. Jeanne Leonard – God Is Present

(words and music by Jeanne Leonard)

3. Dan Cammack – Everlasting Love

(words and music by Dan Cammack)

4. Ellie Reimer – The Lord’s Prayer

(words and music by Ellie Reimer)

5. Bill Joliff – Lord let Your Light Shine Down Through Me

(words and music by Bill Joliff)

6. Clyde Pickett & Jeanine Selix – No Wonder

(words by Clyde Pickett, music by Jeanine Selix)

7. Cole Miller – Share

(words and music by Cole Miller)

8. Becky Teeters – Heal This Land

(words and music by Becky Teeters)

9. Nate Macy – Romans 12

(words and music by Nate Macy)

10. Chrissy Muhr – The Whole World Belongs To The Lord

(words and music by Chrissy Muhr)

11. Erik Edmundson – Your Will

(words and music by Erik Edmundson)

12. Rebecca Teeters – Here Comes Jesus

(words and music by Rebecca Teeters)

13. Dan Meireis – Hope Inside Of Me

(words and music by Dan Meireis)

14. Liz Sugden – I Will Praise You

(words and music by Liz Sugden)

15. Mauri Macy – Be Gracious To Me (Psalm 51)

(words and music by Mauri Macy)

16. Jeanne Leonard – I Want To Be Willing

(words and music by Jeanne Leonard)

17. Steve & Aletha McKennon – Your Word

(words and music by Steve & Aletha McKennon)

18. Jeanine Selix – He’s Everything

(words by Jim Teeters, music by Jeanine Selix)

19. Dan Cammack – Psalm 86

(words and music by Dan Cammack)

20. Liz Sugden – Surrounded

(words and music by Liz Sugden)

21. Steve & Aletha McKennon – I Will Praise You Lord

(words and music by Steve & Aletha McKennon)

22. Erik Edmundson – Benediction

(words and music by Erik Edmundson)